Competitive assortments, a modern fleet and 60 years of concentrated know-how of one of the biggest cooperatives in the foodstuffs sector – that’s the Gilde foodservice GmbH. As an association of 33 independent wholesalers in the food-service sector it’s the competent partner for wholesale and it’s a flexible service provider for companies from the wholesale, gastronomy and hotel business.

Specific purchase pooling ensures market driven assortments and attractive prices in the food and non-food sector coming from more than 1000 renowned local and foreign producers. Thanks to our modern truck fleet the goods are delivered daily always fresh to the customers. Individual offer templates and custom made merchandising concepts are also part of the Gilde foodservice service range.

Joint development of new, powerful sales concepts – in cooperation with the member cooperatives and economic organisations of ZENTRAG group – and implementing them successfully on the market is a major approach of Gilde foodservice GmbH.

Competence in freshness with a first-class service – that’s the Gilde foodservice credo. This starts right at the careful choice of raw materials, as all the products must comply with the highest standards on purity and freshness and come from accordingly certified companies. The large product range satisfies all customer needs and also responds to the latest market trends: for example the ORGANIC-product range from strictly controlled ecological cultivation.

Gilde foodservice is a subsidiary of ZENTRAG group, founded in 1947 and consisting today of 50 butcher cooperatives and economical organisations in Germany, Austria, Luxemburg, France and in Switzerland.

”Our quality demands on products and services are uncompromising. That is why we attach such great importance to a strict quality management.“

Sabine Steidinger
Managing director of Gilde foodservice GmbH

Key services and objectives of Gilde foodservice GmbH

  • Joint development of powerful sales concepts in cooperation with the member cooperatives and economic organisations
  • Presence with product and marketing concepts on the in-house exhibitions of the economic organisations

The stated objective of Gilde foodservice: development of existing and creation of new markets, customer acquisition and successful implementation of innovative concepts.

Some examples:

Partner companies of Gilde foodservice GmbH

Numerous partner companies are affiliated with Gilde foodservice and benefit from the many advantages. Gilde foodservice stands for strong community spirit leading to individual business success – that’s the winning formula of the Gilde foodservice group. Just click on the map to see the different partner companies.

Contact Us

You would like to learn more about the Gilde foodservice GmbH activities or you’re interested in the products and services? Please write us an e-mail or call us. Our team is there to help and answer your questions.

Wettbewerbsfähige Sortimente, ein moderner Fuhrpark und 60 Jahre geballtes Know-how von einer der größten Genossenschaften im Lebensmittelbereich – das ist die Gilde foodservice GmbH. Als Verbund aus 33 selbstständigen Großhandelsunternehmen im Food-Service-Bereich ist sie der kompetente Partner für den Großhandel und flexibler Dienstleister für Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Großverbraucher, Gastronomie und Hotellerie.

Die gezielte Bündelung im Einkaufsbereich sorgt für marktgerechte Sortimente und attraktive Preise im Food- und Non-Food-Bereich von mehr als 1.000 namhaften Herstellern im In- und Ausland. Mit dem modernen Fuhrpark kann die Ware täglich frisch beim Kunden angeliefert werden. Weiterhin bietet Gilde foodservice individuelle Angebotsmodelle und maßgeschneiderte Verkaufsförderungsmaßnahmen an.

Ein wesentlicher Ansatz der Gilde foodservice GmbH ist es – gemeinsam mit den Mitgliedsgenossenschaften und Wirtschaftsorganisationen der ZENTRAG Gruppe – neue, profitable Vertriebskonzepte zu entwickeln und diese Konzepte erfolgreich am Markt umzusetzen.

Frische-Kompetenz mit erstklassigem Service – dafür steht Gilde foodservice. Das beginnt bereits bei der sorgfältigen Auslese der Rohstoffe, denn alle Produkte müssen höchste Maßstäbe an Reinheit und Frische erfüllen und von entsprechend zertifizierten Unternehmen stammen. Auch das breit gefächerte Warensortiment lässt keine Kundenwünsche offen und beantwortet zugleich aktuelle Markttrends: zum Beispiel mit der BIO-Produktreihe aus streng kontrolliertem ökologischen Anbau.

Die Gilde foodservice ist ein Tochterunternehmen der ZENTRAG-Gruppe, die 1947 gegründet wurde
und heute aus 50 Fleischerei-Genossenschaften und Wirtschaftsorganisationen in Deutschland,
Österreich, Luxemburg, Frankreich und der Schweiz besteht.

„Unser Qualitätsanspruch an unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen ist kompromisslos. Deshalb ist uns ein konsequentes Qualitätsmanagement auch so wichtig.“

Sabine Steidinger
Geschäftsführerin Gilde foodservice GmbH

Leistungsschwerpunkte und Ziele der Gilde foodservice GmbH

  • Gemeinsame Entwicklung von vertriebsstarken Konzepten in Kooperation mit Mitgliedsgenossenschaften und Wirtschaftsorganisationen.
  • Präsenz mit Produkt- und Marketingkonzepten auf den Hausmessen der Wirtschaftsorganisationen

Das Ziel der Gilde foodservice: bestehende Märkte ausbauen, neue Märkte schaffen, neue Kunden akquirieren und Konzepte erfolgreich umsetzen.

Einige Beispiele:

„Lebensmittel sind unsere Leidenschaft. Und unser Job ist es, unseren Mitgliedern dabei zu helfen, bessere Geschäfte zu machen!“

Axel Gieseke
Vertriebsleiter Gilde foodservice GmbH

Gilde_foodservice

Partnerbetriebe der Gilde foodservice GmbH

Zahlreiche Partnerbetriebe sind der Gilde foodservice angeschlossen und profitieren von ihren vielen Vorteilen. Denn die Gilde foodservice steht mit einem starken Gemeinsinn für den individuellen Geschäftserfolg – das Erfolgsrezept der Gilde foodservice Gruppe. Die Karte zeigt Ihnen die Partnerbetriebe, klicken Sie einfach darauf.

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Sie möchten mehr über die Arbeit der Gilde foodservice GmbH erfahren oder interessieren sich für ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen? Bitte schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen gerne Rede und Antwort.