Address & opening hours

ZENTRAG eG
Grüne Str. 40-42
60316 Frankfurt / Main
GERMANY
Phone: +49 69 4077-0
Fax: +49 69 4077-290
E-mail: gilde@zentrag.de

We take your calls:

Monday – Thursday
07.00 – 17.00
Friday
07.00 – 15.30

Management

null

Anton Wahl

Spokesman of the Management Board

Phone: +49 69 4077-218
Fax: +49 69 4077-290

E-mail: gilde@zentrag.de


null

Sabine Steidinger

Authorised signatory

Phone: +49 69 4077-241
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: s.steidinger@zentrag.de


Marketing

null

Sandra Höhne

Marketing

Phone: +49 69 4077-218
Fax: +49 69 4077-290

E-mail: s.hoehne@zentrag.de


null

Silke Duda

Product management

Phone: +49 69 4077-215
Fax: +49 69 4077-290

E-mail: s.duda@zentrag.de


Portraitaufnahme Nadine Bücking

Nadine Bücking

Online marketing

Phone: +49 69 4077-211
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: n.buecking@zentrag.de


null

Elena Priore

Events/fairs

Phone: +49 69 4077-214
Fax: +49 69 4077-290

E-mail: e.priore@zentrag.de


null

Dominic Remmetter

Trainee

Phone: +49 69 4077-213
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: d.remmetter@zentrag.de


Department supplies & maschines

Portraitaufnahme Martin Schmidt

Martin Schmidt

Head of Department Supplies / Machines

Phone: +49 69 4077-233
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: m.schmidt@zentrag.de


Portrait von Udo Krause - Außendienst der Abteilung Fleischereibedarf

Udo Krause

Sales manager supplies / machines

Phone: +49 172 6804956
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: u.krause@zentrag.de


null

Stephan Spachholz

Sales supplies / machines

Phone: +49 173 5355289
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: s.spachholz@zentrag.de


null

Timo Tänzler

Purchase / supplies

Phone: +49 69 4077-231
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: t.taenzler@zentrag.de


Portrait von Daniele Pagliaro - Abteilung Fleischereibedarf

Daniele Pagliaro

Purchase / supplies / machines

Phone: +49 69 4077-237
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: d.pagliaro@zentrag.de


null

Günter Kohl

Purchase / supplies

Phone: +49 69 4077-239
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: g.kohl@zentrag.de


null

Jürgen Rehfeld

Purchase / supplies

Phone: +49 69 4077-236
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: j.rehfeld@zentrag.de


null

Sylke Hupe

Administration supplies / machines

Phone: +49 69 4077-232
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: s.hupe@zentrag.de


null

Domenico Federico

Trainee

Phone: +49 69 4077-236
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: d.federico@zentrag.de


Department meat, poultry & venison

null

Patrick Völker

Head of Department meat / poultry / venison

Phone: +49 69 4077-251
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: p.voelker@zentrag.de


Portrait von Armin Jungermann - Abteilung Fleisch und Geflügel

Armin Jungermann

Purchase / sales meat

Phone: +49 69 4077-253
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: a.jungermann@zentrag.de


Portrait von Christoph von der Assen - Abteilung Fleisch und Geflügel

Christoph von der Assen

Purchase / sales meat / poultry

Phone: +49 69 4077-256
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: c.vonderassen@zentrag.de


Portraitaufnahme Manuel Gessner

Manuel Gessner

Purchase / sales poultry / venison

Phone: +49 69 4077-225
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: m.gessner@zentrag.de


null

Reiner Bormet

Purchase / sales meat / poultry / venison

Phone: +49 69 4077-227
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: r.bormet@zentrag.de


Portraitaufnahme Hasiba Selimovic

Hasiba Selimovic

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-257
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: h.selimovic@zentrag.de


null

Iza Dzanovic

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-207
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: i.dzanovic@zentrag.de


Department foodstuffs

Portrait von Thomas Hufnagel - Abteilungsleiter Lebensmittel

Thomas Hufnagel

Head of Department foodstuffs

Phone: +49 69 4077-221
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: th.hufnagel@zentrag.de


Portrait von Petra Händler - Abteilung Lebensmittel

Petra Händler

Purchase / sales MoPro

Phone: +49 69 4077-274
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: p.haendler@zentrag.de


Portrait von Volker Velten - Abteilung Lebensmittel

Volker Velten

Purchase / sales sausages / delicatesses / beverages

Phone: +49 69 4077-226
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: v.velten@zentrag.de


Portraitaufnahme Peter Eich

Peter Eich

Purchase / sales preserves / oils / fats

Phone: +49 69 4077-223
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: p.eich@zentrag.de


Portraitaufnahme Wolfgang Conrad

Wolfgang Conrad

Purchase / sales MoPro / noodles / fries

Phone: +49 69 4077-224
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: w.conrad@zentrag.de


null

Yvonne Mothes

Order processing department foodstuffs

Phone: +49 69 4077-228
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: y.mothes@zentrag.de


null

Ulrike Buxa

Order processing department foodstuffs

Phone: +49 69 4077-243
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: u.buxa@zentrag.de


null

Charléne Peñano

Order processing department foodstuffs

Phone: +49 69 4077-275
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: c.penano@zentrag.de


Accounting, IT & quality management

null

Thomas Beismann

IT / accounting / quality management and Gilde Service

Phone: +49 69 4077-245
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: th.beismann@zentrag.de


Portrait von Tobias Rhein - Abteilung IT und Qualitätsmanagement

Tobias Rhein

IT / quality management

Phone: +49 69 4077-235
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: t.rhein@zentrag.de


null

Mark Knechtel

Quality management

Phone: +49 69 4077-244
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: m.knechtel@zentrag.de


null

Maria Braun

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-284
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: m.braun@zentrag.de


null

Sabine Breitenbach

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-283
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: s.breitenbach@zentrag.de


null

Anne Ade

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-242
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: a.ade@zentrag.de


null

Birgit Schmitt

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-281
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: b.schmitt@zentrag.de


null

Amelia Moura

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-246
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: a.moura@zentrag.de


null

Mariana Catrina

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-220
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: m.catrina@zentrag.de


null

Sascha Dutschei

Trainee

Phone: +49 69 4077-282
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: s.dutschei@zentrag.de


Post room / front desk/ administration

null

Frank Peschtrich

facility manager

Phone: +49 69 4077-212
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: f.peschtrich@zentrag.de


Portrait von Gisela Kästner - Gilde foodservice/Empfang

Gisela Kästner

Gilde foodservice administration / front desk

Phone: +49 69 4077-0
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: g.kaestner@zentrag.de


null

Lena Drometer

Trainee

Phone: +49 69 4077-0
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: l.drometer@zentrag.de


null

Vanessa Rigoll

Trainee

Phone: +49 69 4077-212
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: v.rigoll@zentrag.de