Address & opening hours

Grüne Str. 40-42
60316 Frankfurt / Main
GERMANY
Phone: +49 69 4077-0
Fax: +49 69 4077-290
E-mail: gilde@zentrag.de

We take your calls:

Monday – Thursday
07.00 – 17.00
Friday
07.00 – 15.30

Management

null

Anton Wahl

Spokesman of the Management Board

Phone: +49 69 4077-218
Fax: +49 69 4077-290

E-mail: gilde@zentrag.de


null

Sabine Steidinger

Authorised signatory

Phone: +49 69 4077-241
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: s.steidinger@zentrag.de


Marketing

null

Sandra Höhne

Marketing

Phone: +49 69 4077-218
Fax: +49 69 4077-290

E-mail: s.hoehne@zentrag.de


null

Silke Duda

Product management

Phone: +49 69 4077-215
Fax: +49 69 4077-290

E-mail: s.duda@zentrag.de


Nadine Bücking

Online marketing

Phone: +49 69 4077-211
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: n.buecking@zentrag.de


Department commodities & maschines

Martin Schmidt

Head of Department Commodities / Machines

Phone: +49 69 4077-233
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: m.schmidt@zentrag.de


Udo Krause

Sales manager commodities / machines

Phone: +49 172 6804956
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: u.krause@zentrag.de


Timo Tänzler

Purchase / sales commodities

Phone: +49 69 4077-231
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: t.taenzler@zentrag.de


Daniele Pagliaro

Purchase / sales commodities / machines

Phone: +49 69 4077-237
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: d.pagliaro@zentrag.de


Pia Kirsten

Purchase / sales commodities

Phone: +49 69 4077-236
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: p.kirsten@zentrag.de


null

Günter Kohl

Purchase / sales commodities

Phone: +49 69 4077-239
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: g.kohl@zentrag.de


null

Sylke Hupe

Administration commodities / machines

Phone: +49 69 4077-232
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: s.hupe@zentrag.de


null

Orlando Teran

Trainee

Phone: +49 69 4077-234
Fax: +49 69 4077-230

E-mail: o.teran@zentrag.de


Department meat, poultry & venison

Patrick Völker

Head of Department meat / poultry / venison

Phone: +49 69 4077-251
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: p.voelker@zentrag.de


Armin Jungermann

Purchase / sales meat

Phone: +49 69 4077-253
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: a.jungermann@zentrag.de


Christoph von der Assen

Purchase / sales meat / poultry

Phone: +49 69 4077-256
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: c.vonderassen@zentrag.de


Manuel Gessner

Purchase / sales poultry / venison

Phone: +49 69 4077-225
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: m.gessner@zentrag.de


null

Reiner Bormet

Purchase / sales meat / poultry / venison

Phone: +49 69 4077-227
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: r.bormet@zentrag.de


Anja Rinau

Order processing meat / venison

Phone: +49 69 4077-207
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: a.rinau@zentrag.de


Heike Yildirim

Administration meat

Phone: +49 69 4077-258
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: h.yildirim@zentrag.de


Patrick Wenzel

Sales meat / poultry / venison

Phone: +49 69 4077-257
Fax: +49 69 4077-270

E-mail: p.wenzel@zentrag.de


Department foodstuffs

Thomas Hufnagel

Head of Department foodstuffs

Phone: +49 69 4077-221
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: th.hufnagel@zentrag.de


Petra Händler

Purchase / sales MoPro

Phone: +49 69 4077-274
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: p.haendler@zentrag.de


Volker Velten

Purchase / sales sausages / delicatesses / beverages

Phone: +49 69 4077-226
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: v.velten@zentrag.de


Peter Eich

Purchase / sales preserves / oils / fats

Phone: +49 69 4077-223
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: p.eich@zentrag.de


null

Wolfgang Conrad

Purchase / sales MoPro / noodles / fries

Phone: +49 69 4077-224
Fax: +49 69 4077-280

E-mail: w.conrad@zentrag.de


Accounting, IT & quality management

Thomas Beismann

IT / accounting / quality management and Gilde Service

Phone: +49 69 4077-245
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: th.beismann@zentrag.de


Tobias Rhein

IT / quality management

Phone: +49 69 4077-235
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: t.rhein@zentrag.de


Mark Knechtel

Quality management

Phone: +49 69 4077-244
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: m.knechtel@zentrag.de


null

Maria Braun

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-284
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: m.braun@zentrag.de


null

Sabine Breitenbach

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-283
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: s.breitenbach@zentrag.de


null

Anne Ade

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-282
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: a.ade@zentrag.de


null

Birgit Schmitt

Accounting

Phone: +49 69 4077-281
Fax: +49 69 4077-260

E-mail: b.schmitt@zentrag.de


Gilde foodservice / Gilde sales team

Isabell Koch

Internal sales management / Customer management

Phone: +49 69 4077-220
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: i.koch@zentrag.de


null

Karin Bassauer

Internal sales assistant

Phone: +49 69 4077-246
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: k.bassauer@zentrag.de


Gisela Kästner

Gilde foodservice administration / front desk

Phone: +49 69 4077-0
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: g.kaestner@zentrag.de


null

Stefan Vollmers

Trainee

Phone: +49 69 4077-246
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: s.vollmers@zentrag.de


Post room

null

Marita Pohlers

post room

Phone: +49 69 4077-210
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: m.pohlers@zentrag.de


null

Reinhard Rühl

post room

Phone: +49 69 4077-212
Fax: +49 69 4077-295

E-mail: r.ruehl@zentrag.de